Fresh News :

Department Contacts
more
Department Contact Numbers.

Secretary Energy & Power

Engr. Muhammad Naeem

Phone No: 091-9223625

Fax No: 091-9223624

Email Address: qazinaeem@kpkep.gov.pk


Additional Secretary Energy & Power

Ghazanfar Ali

Phone No: 091-9223625

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (102)

Email Address: ghazanfarali@kpkep.gov.pk


Chief Planning Officer Energy & Power
Syed Zain Ullah Shah

Phone No: 091-9223628

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (103)

Email Address: zain.shah@kpkep.gov.pk


Section Officer General Energy & Power

Noor Ul Amin

Phone No: 091-9223630

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (115)

Email Address:


Section Officer (Energy) Energy & Power

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (109)

Email Address:


Section Officer Establishment Energy & Power

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (106)

Email Address: @kpkep.gov.pk


Planning Officer (Power) Energy & Power

Arif Ullah Shah

Phone No: 091-9223631

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (104)

Email Address: arif@kpkep.gov.pk


Assistant Manager Regulation Hydel Energy & Power

Waqas Ahmad

Phone No: 091-9223631

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (104)

Email Address: waqas.ahmad@kpkep.gov.pk


Assistant Manager Policy Hydel Energy & Power

Muhammad Luqman Hakeem

Phone No: 091-9223631

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (104)

Email Address: malikluqman@kpkep.gov.pk


Assistant Manager Solar Energy & Power

Khurram Durrani

Phone No: 091-9223631

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (104)

Email Address: khurram.durrani@kpkep.gov.pk


Assistant Manager Wind Energy & Power

Pir Aimal

Phone No: 091-9223631

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (105)

Email Address: aimal.pir@kpkep.gov.pk


Planning Officer IT/Network Administrator Energy & Power

Ijaz Ali Shah

Phone No: 091-9223631

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (105)

Email Address: ijaz.shah@kpkep.gov.pk


Assiatant Manager Oil & Gas Energy & Power

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (110)

Email Address:


Section Officer Ligitation/Assembly Energy & Power

Amir Usman

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (108)

Email Address: soligitation@kpkep.gov.pk


Section Officer Budget & Accounts Energy & Power

Alam Zeb

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (107)

Email Address: @kpkep.gov.pk


Account Officer Energy & Power

Sajjad Anwar

Phone No: 091-9223635

Exchange No: 091-9223627/29 (113)

Email Address: sajjadanwar@kpkep.gov.pk